Contact Us

Have questions about the #StopTheDebtTrap campaign or how you can get more involved? Please reach out to any of the organizational representatives below for more information:

Brent Adams, Woodstock Institute: badams@woodstockinst.org; (312) 368-0310 x2028

Graciela Aponte-Diaz, Center for Responsible Lending: graciela.aponte@responsiblelending.org

Candace Archer, Americans for Financial Reform: candace@ourfinancialsecurity.org; (302) 438-3323

Lucy Baker, US PIRG: lbaker@pirg.org

Rachel Gittleman, Consumer Federation of America: rgittleman@consumerfed.org; (609) 571-5953

Lauren Saunders, National Consumer Law Center: lsaunders@nclc.org; (202) 595-7845

Mike Saunders, Veterans’ Education Success: mikesaunders@veteranseducationsuccess.org